The completely redesigned 2020 Ford Explorer

While the all-new 2020 Ford Explorer won’t be totally unrecognizable, it will feature significant changes, both inside and out.

The original SUV has been completely reconceived and modified. In addition to its sporty looks, featuring athletic lines, an elegant grille and chiseled angles, it also boasts plenty of power under the hood.

With towing capacity in excess of 5,000 pounds, the 2020 Ford Explorer is as tough as it is beautiful. Planning a family camping trip? This is the vehicle for you! You can head out in total safety and with absolute peace of mind.

You’ll enjoy every minute spent on the road, as the passenger compartment has been built to ensure the comfort and well-being of the vehicle’s occupants. After all, the 2020 Explorer has been designed for your next adventure. An outing that promises to be pleasant, aboard a vehicle that looks sharp from top to bottom.

Le Ford Explorer complètement renouvelé

L’Explorer 2020 de Ford ne sera pas méconnaissable, mais il est tout nouveau, en dedans et en dehors.

Le VUS original a été complètement modifié et redessiné. D’allure sportive, il est également puissant sous le capot en plus d’offrir des lignes athlétiques, une calandre élégante et des angles bien découpés.

S’il est beau, le Ford Explorer 2020 est aussi puissant et les charges de plus de 5000 livres ne sauront lui faire peur. Une sortie en camping en famille. Voici le véhicule idéal. Il vous mènera à l’aventure en toute quiétude et en toute sécurité.

Il le fera aussi en tout confort alors que l’habitacle axé sur le bien-être vous permettra d’apprécier chaque minute passée sur la route. L’Explorer 2020, après tout a été conçu pour votre prochaine aventure. Une promenade qui promet d’être agréable, à bord d’une voiture qui a fière allure d’un bout à l’autre.